Management Committee

The management committee members are drawn from a cross-section of prominent figures from the public and private sectors of the Indian community. Besides overseeing policies and strategies for the development and promotion of the religious events, members advise on the planning and operation of the Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple, major projects and schemes.

The composition of the present committee, whose tenure runs from July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021, is given below.

Chairman Mr Satish s/o Appoo
Vice Chairman Mr Pallippakkam Sivaraman Somasekharan
Secretary Mr Sivakumaran Sathappan
Finance Member Mr T G Gritharan

Ms Valathammai d/o Muthupalaniappan
Mr Vishnu s/o Karuppiah Thandavam
Mr Krishnasamy Rajaram
Mr K Sugumaran
Mr Ravi Chandran s/o Mahalingam
Mr Saravana Pillai s/o Arjunan
Mr Suresh Kumar Akunuri
Mr Kalaiselvan Kaliyamurthy
Mr Ponniah Pandian

The Temple welcomes donors and benefactors who wish to be a part of this community initiative.